Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [Blu-ray]

Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [Blu-ray]

Artist: The Rolling Stones

In Print
$19.98 Buy


Format: Blu-Ray
Catalog: 334839
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 11/11/2013
UPC: 801213348398

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD] DVD $14.98
Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD/2 CD Combo] DVD $34.98
Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD/3LP Combo] DVD $59.98
Sweet Summer Sun - Hyde Park Live [DVD/T-Shirt Combo] DVD $39.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Start Me Up
2. It's Only Rock n Roll
3. Street Fighting Man
4. Ruby Tuesday
5. Doom And Gloom
6. Honky Tonk Women
7. You Got The Silver
8. Happy
9. Miss You
10. Midnight Rambler
11. Gimme Shelter
12. Jumpin Jack Flash
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Brown Sugar
15. You Can't Always Get What You Want
16. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

More Info:

The Rolling Stones historic and triumphant return to Hyde Park was without doubt the event of the summer. Over 100,000 delirious fans of all ages packed into the park for two spectacular outdoor concerts to watch Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood do what they do best.


The Stones delivered a five star performance that had both fans and critics singing their praises. The set packed in hit after hit and saw the band joined by former guitarist Mick Taylor for a special guest appearance on two songs. This stunning concert film is the perfect way to celebrate the return of The Rolling Stones back where they truly belong: live on stage in their hometown.

Bonus Features

Additional tracks from the two performances: 1) Tumbling Dice 2) Paint It Black 3) Before They Make Me Run